October 20, 2008

AA FAB Cluster Stage One Competition Jury


The jury discussed 18 submissions and selected 4 proposals for the AAFAB Stage 2 competition.

Jurors: Alasdair Wills and Sebastian Wrong of Established & Sons,

David Glover, Arup & Partners, Hanif Kara, Adams Kara Taylor Associates, Paul Welterveden, Land Securities,
Wolfgang Frese, AA Technical Studies.
AAFAB is organised by Alan Dempsey and Yusuke Obuchi

Comments are closed.