December 4, 2007

AADip14 “The Architectural Parliament” competition jury


AADip14 competition jury with Nina Power, Christian Küsters, Jonathan Laventhol and Charles Tashima

December 3, 2007

Second Year Bridge-Building


Trystrem Smith leading the second year students in preparation of their concrete casting of bridges as part of this autumn’s Intermediate School technical studies. Photo provided by Sarah Ho; thanks Sarah.